We Organize so you can Maximize…Like a Well Oiled Machine

We are a team of dedicated professionals proud of our work and of the unique relationships we have with our clients. For over 45 years, Weiss & Company LLP has used traditional values and a modern approach to help our clients achieve their financial goals.

Associates

Daniel Bailey Photo Daniel Bailey
dbailey@weisscpa.com
Ashley Cichlar, CPA Photo Ashley Cichlar, CPA
acichlar@weisscpa.com
Adam Cornelius Photo Adam Cornelius
acornelius@weisscpa.com
Joanna Debska Photo Joanna Debska
jdebska@weisscpa.com
Kevin Fishbein, CPA Photo Kevin Fishbein, CPA
kfishbein@weisscpa.com
Julie Hermanson Photo Julie Hermanson
jhermanson@weisscpa.com
Julia Kurduban Photo Julia Kurduban
jkurduban@weisscpa.com
Yesenia Malagon Photo Yesenia Malagon
ymalagon@weisscpa.com
Andrew McCue Photo Andrew McCue
amccue@weisscpa.com
Brian O’Toole Photo Brian O’Toole
botoole@weisscpa.com
Jordan Petges Photo Jordan Petges
jpetges@weisscpa.com
Nicole Wolski Photo Nicole Wolski
nwolski@weisscpa.com
Michal Wysocki Photo Michal Wysocki
mwysocki@weisscpa.com

Awards and Memberships

Best Places to Work in Illinois 2017 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2016 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2015 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2014 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2013 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2012