We Organize so you can Maximize…Like a Well Oiled Machine

We are a team of dedicated professionals proud of our work and of the unique relationships we have with our clients. For over 45 years, Weiss & Company LLP has used traditional values and a modern approach to help our clients achieve their financial goals.

Associates

Bart Antos Photo Bart Antos
847.441.8800
bantos@weisscpa.com
Daniel Bailey Photo Daniel Bailey
847.441.8800
dbailey@weisscpa.com
Adam Cornelius Photo Adam Cornelius
847.441.8800
acornelius@weisscpa.com
Joanna Debska Photo Joanna Debska
847.441.8800
jdebska@weisscpa.com
Kevin Fishbein Photo Kevin Fishbein
847.441.8800
kfishbein@weisscpa.com
Joe Hanson Photo Joe Hanson
847.441.8800
jhanson@weisscpa.com
Julie Hermanson Photo Julie Hermanson
847.441.8800
jhermanson@weisscpa.com
Mary Kain Photo Mary Kain
847.441.8800
mkain@weisscpa.com
Julia Kurduban Photo Julia Kurduban
847.441.8800
jkurduban@weisscpa.com
Yesenia Malagon Photo Yesenia Malagon
847.441.8800
ymalagon@weisscpa.com
Andrew McCue Photo Andrew McCue
847.441.8800
amccue@weisscpa.com
Laura Mleko Photo Laura Mleko
847.441.8800
lmleko@weisscpa.com
Brian O’Toole Photo Brian O’Toole
847.441.8800
botoole@weisscpa.com
Jordan Petges Photo Jordan Petges
847.441.8800
jpetges@weisscpa.com
Joe Venegas Photo Joe Venegas
847.441.8800
jvenegas@weisscpa.com
Michal Wysocki Photo Michal Wysocki
847.441.8800
mwysocki@weisscpa.com

Awards and Memberships

Best Places to Work in Illinois 2017 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2016 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2015 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2014 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2013 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2012