We Organize so you can Maximize…Like a Well Oiled Machine

We are a team of dedicated professionals proud of our work and of the unique relationships we have with our clients. For over 45 years, Weiss & Company LLP has used traditional values and a modern approach to help our clients achieve their financial goals.

Managers

George Bernstein Photo George Bernstein
847.441.8800
gbernstein@weisscpa.com
Eve Fugiel Photo Eve Fugiel
847.441.8800
efugiel@weisscpa.com
Jay Greenstein Photo Jay Greenstein
847.441.8800
jgreenstein@weisscpa.com
Lisa Hahm Photo Lisa Hahm
847.441.8800
lhahm@weisscpa.com
Bryna Kurtz Photo Bryna Kurtz
847.441.8800
bkurtz@weisscpa.com
Scott C. Miller Photo Scott C. Miller
847.441.8800
smiller@weisscpa.com
Jeremy Morgan Photo Jeremy Morgan
847.441.8800
jmorgan@weisscpa.com
Gary Schaider Photo Gary Schaider
847.441.8800
gschaider@weisscpa.com
Rita Weiss Photo Rita Weiss
847.441.8800
rweiss@weisscpa.com

Awards and Memberships

Best Places to Work in Illinois 2017 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2016 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2015 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2014 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2013 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2012