We Organize so you can Maximize…Like a Well Oiled Machine

We are a team of dedicated professionals proud of our work and of the unique relationships we have with our clients. For over 45 years, Weiss & Company LLP has used traditional values and a modern approach to help our clients achieve their financial goals.

Operations

Kathy Cutro Photo Kathy Cutro
847.441.8800
kcutro@weisscpa.com
Kristen Dallman Photo Kristen Dallman
847.441.8800
kdallman@weisscpa.com
Jean Doetsch Photo Jean Doetsch
847.441.8800
jdoetsch@weisscpa.com
Lynn Fucarino Photo Lynn Fucarino
847.441.8800
sfucarino@weisscpa.com
Annie Kerwin Photo Annie Kerwin
847.441.8800
akerwin@weisscpa.com
Britta Knott Photo Britta Knott
847.441.8800
bknott@weisscpa.com
Barbara Lothian Photo Barbara Lothian
847.441.8800
blothian@weisscpa.com
Rebecca Schaps Photo Rebecca Schaps
847.441.8800
rschaps@weisscpa.com
Jenny Taylor Photo Jenny Taylor
847.441.8800
jtaylor@weisscpa.com
Keith White Photo Keith White
847.441.8800
kwhite@weisscpa.com

Awards and Memberships

Best Places to Work in Illinois 2017 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2016 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2015 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2014 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2013 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2012