We Organize so you can Maximize…Like a Well Oiled Machine

We are a team of dedicated professionals proud of our work and of the unique relationships we have with our clients. For over 45 years, Weiss & Company LLP has used traditional values and a modern approach to help our clients achieve their financial goals.

Operations

Magda Fitzgerald Photo Magda Fitzgerald
mfitzgerald@weisscpa.com
Annie Kerwin Photo Annie Kerwin
akerwin@weisscpa.com
Britta Knott Photo Britta Knott
bknott@weisscpa.com
Barbara Lothian Photo Barbara Lothian
blothian@weisscpa.com
Sandra Murschel Photo Sandra Murschel
smurschel@weisscpa.com
Rebecca Schaps Photo Rebecca Schaps
rschaps@weisscpa.com
Jenny Taylor Photo Jenny Taylor
jtaylor@weisscpa.com

Awards

Crain’s “Best Places to Work in Chicago” 2018, “Best Places to Work in Illinois” 2011-2018

Crains Best Places to Work in Chicago 2018 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2018

Memberships