We Organize so you can Maximize…Like a Well Oiled Machine

We are a team of dedicated professionals proud of our work and of the unique relationships we have with our clients. For over 45 years, Weiss & Company LLP has used traditional values and a modern approach to help our clients achieve their financial goals.

Associates

Bonnie Aberly Photo Bonnie Aberly
baberly@weisscpa.com
Daniel Bailey Photo Daniel Bailey
dbailey@weisscpa.com
Ashley Cichlar, CPA Photo Ashley Cichlar, CPA
acichlar@weisscpa.com
Adam Cornelius Photo Adam Cornelius
acornelius@weisscpa.com
Joanna Debska Photo Joanna Debska
jdebska@weisscpa.com
Richard Eichner, CPA Photo Richard Eichner, CPA
reichner@weisscpa.com
Kevin Fishbein, CPA Photo Kevin Fishbein, CPA
kfishbein@weisscpa.com
Julie Hermanson Photo Julie Hermanson
jhermanson@weisscpa.com
Kristen Janik, CPA Photo Kristen Janik, CPA
kjanik@weisscpa.com
Valerie Kenis Photo Valerie Kenis
vkenis@weisscpa.com
Julia Kurduban Photo Julia Kurduban
jkurduban@weisscpa.com
Pawel Makuch Photo Pawel Makuch
pmakuch@weisscpa.com
Yesenia Malagon Photo Yesenia Malagon
ymalagon@weisscpa.com
Andrew McCue Photo Andrew McCue
amccue@weisscpa.com
Brian O’Toole Photo Brian O’Toole
botoole@weisscpa.com
Jordan Petges Photo Jordan Petges
jpetges@weisscpa.com
Kyle Versino, MSA Photo Kyle Versino, MSA
kversino@weisscpa.com
Nicole Wolski Photo Nicole Wolski
nwolski@weisscpa.com
Michal Wysocki Photo Michal Wysocki
mwysocki@weisscpa.com

Awards

Crain’s “Best Places to Work in Chicago” 2018, “Best Places to Work in Illinois” 2011-2018

Crains Best Places to Work in Chicago 2018 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2018

Memberships