We Organize, so you can Maximize…Like a Well Oiled Machine

We are a team of dedicated professionals proud of our work and of the unique relationships we have with our clients. For over 45 years, Weiss & Company LLP has used traditional values and a modern approach to help our clients achieve their financial goals.

Partners

All of the partners of Weiss & Company LLP are members of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Illinois CPA Society. Additionally, Weiss & Company LLP has successfully met the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants Peer Review Program requirements consistently since 1993. The Peer Review Program is an in depth evaluation by independent parties of our accounting and audit practices. It focuses on monitoring the firm’s compliance with professional standards.

Peer Review Report

Daniel A. Fortman Photo Daniel A. Fortman
847.441.8800
dfortman@weisscpa.com
Franklyn E. Lee Photo Franklyn E. Lee
847.441.8800
flee@weisscpa.com
Steven C. Goldberg Photo Steven C. Goldberg
847.441.8800
sgoldberg@weisscpa.com
Lawrence J. Sexauer Photo Lawrence J. Sexauer
847.441.8800
lsexauer@weisscpa.com
Mark M. Dubinski Photo Mark M. Dubinski
847.441.8800
mdubinski@weisscpa.com
James L. Hamilton Photo James L. Hamilton
847.441.8800
jhamilton@weisscpa.com
Christopher S. Bozarth Photo Christopher S. Bozarth
847.441.8800
cbozarth@weisscpa.com
Dennis W. Anderson Photo Dennis W. Anderson
847.441.8800
danderson@weisscpa.com
Steven R. Goluch Photo Steven R. Goluch
847.441.8800
sgoluch@weisscpa.com

Awards and Memberships

Best Places to Work in Illinois 2017 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2016 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2015 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2014 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2013 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2012