We Organize, so you can Maximize…Like a Well Oiled Machine

We are a team of dedicated professionals proud of our work and of the unique relationships we have with our clients. For over 45 years, Weiss & Company LLP has used traditional values and a modern approach to help our clients achieve their financial goals.

Partners & Principals

All of the partners and principals of Weiss & Company LLP are members of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Illinois CPA Society. Additionally, Weiss & Company LLP has successfully met the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants Peer Review Program requirements consistently since 1993. The Peer Review Program is an in depth evaluation by independent parties of our accounting and audit practices. It focuses on monitoring the firm’s compliance with professional standards.

Peer Review Report

Daniel A. Fortman Photo Daniel A. Fortman
dfortman@weisscpa.com
Franklyn E. Lee Photo Franklyn E. Lee
flee@weisscpa.com
Steven C. Goldberg Photo Steven C. Goldberg
sgoldberg@weisscpa.com
Lawrence J. Sexauer Photo Lawrence J. Sexauer
lsexauer@weisscpa.com
Mark M. Dubinski Photo Mark M. Dubinski
mdubinski@weisscpa.com
James L. Hamilton Photo James L. Hamilton
jhamilton@weisscpa.com
Christopher S. Bozarth Photo Christopher S. Bozarth
cbozarth@weisscpa.com
Dennis W. Anderson Photo Dennis W. Anderson
danderson@weisscpa.com
Steven R. Goluch Photo Steven R. Goluch
sgoluch@weisscpa.com
Allen C. Berg Photo Allen C. Berg
aberg@weisscpa.com
Sandra Siegal Photo Sandra Siegal
ssiegal@weisscpa.com
Karen Leavitt Photo Karen Leavitt
kleavitt@weisscpa.com

Awards and Memberships

Best Places to Work in Illinois 2017 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2016 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2015 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2014 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2013 Best Places to Work in Illinois 2012